Users have the ability to choose between either a free membership or a paid membership. The free membership last as long as the company. The paid membership last in accordance to monthly payments. Paid memberships can be cancelled at anytime and will be downgraded to the free membership level. Any user can update from free to paid membership at anytime as well. However, when cancelling a paid membership there are no returns or refunds after a subscription payment is made, all sales are final.